What do we offer?

Whether electrics or electronics, applications or diagnosis – Da Vinci Engineering supports companies with highly-qualified engineers and software specialists. We are a reliable partner with specialized expertise in all areas in the development and construction of vehicles and vehicle components – a guaranteed path to success for our customers. We offer our employees opportunities for development, promotion, and flexibility within an informal environment. Italian joyfulness is the energy that drives us forward.

Why Da Vinci Engineering?

“An investment in knowledge pays the best interest.” True to Benjamin Franklin’s words, we rely on our employees’ knowledge. Pursuing a career also involves training. Whether this is attending a language course, training on the job or additional training and career development opportunities, we believe that knowledge is the path to success.

Quality with compassion and understanding

The world of engineering is full of challenges that we accept with compassion and understanding. Highly-qualified engineers, clearly structured work and concentrating on achieving our goals make us a powerful partner.

419
Employees
51
Nationalities
8
Locations
250
Current Jobs

Latest News

Was bieten wir?

Ob Elektrik oder Elektronik, Applikationen oder Diagnose – Da Vinci Engineering verstärkt Unternehmen mit hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren und Softwarespezialisten. Wir sind ein zuverlässiger Partner mit spezialisiertem Know-how in allen Bereichen der Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Fahrzeugen und Fahrzeugteilen – für unsere Kunden ein garantierter Weg zum Erfolg. Unseren Mitarbeitern bieten wir Entwicklungs-, Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten und Flexibilität innerhalb eines familiären Umfelds. Die italienische Lebensfreunde ist die Energie, die uns gemeinsam vorwärtsbringt.

Warum Da Vinci Engineering?

„An investment in knowledge pays the best interest.“ Ganz nach Benjamin Franklins Worten setzen wir auf das Wissen unserer Mitarbeiter. Karriere zu machen bedeutet auch sich weiterzubilden. Sei es durch Sprachkurse, Training on the job oder weitere Fort- und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten, wir glauben daran: Wissen ist der Weg zum Erfolg.

Qualität durch Herz und Verstand

Die Engineering-Welt steckt voller Herausforderungen, denen wir uns mit Herz und Verstand annehmen. Hochqualifizierte Ingenieure, strukturierte Arbeit und die Konzentration auf die Zielumsetzung machen uns zu einem leistungsstarken Partner.

419
Mitarbeiter
51
Nationalitäten
8
Standorte
289
Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Aktuelle News